Saturday, 4 May 2013

Don't Keep Calm, But Hold Me Down (You Me At Six) #1

Never Keeping Calm, always Rocking Out!
So I'm starting a four-part special filled with some of the best rock bands of the last decade or so :) I'm just showing you their greatest videos and whatever :))
They're all different, they have their own style and flare, know what I mean? :)
We begin with You Me At Six, the British rock band formed waaaay back in 2004.

Current Members:
• Josh Franceschi ~ lead vocals • Max Helyer ~ rhythm guitar & backing vocals • Chris Miller ~ lead guitar • Matt Barnes ~ bass guitar • Dan Flint ~ drums & percussion •
• Take Off Your Colours • Hold Me Down • Sinners Never Sleep •
Favourite album: Hold Me Down!
Bite Your Tongue ~ from the album Sinners Never Sleep

That's about all for now! More later! x

No comments:

Post a Comment