Thursday, 4 April 2013

Paramore Album Release

Today marks the release of Paramore's latest, self-titled album. This is great news for us Paramore fans, who have been awaiting the new album since the release of Brand New Eyes in 2009.

With singles Now and Still Into You uploaded onto FueledByRamen's YouTube channel earlier this year and Now peaking at number 2 in the UK Rock chart (Official Charts Company) and at number 13 in the US Alternative Songs (Billboard), Paramore's new album sure is one to download from iTunes!
There are three bonus tracks to go with the track list below: Native Tongue, Escape Route and Tell Me It's Okay 

Track List
1. "Fast in My Car"
2. "Now"  
3. "Grow Up"  
4. "Daydreaming"  
5. "Interlude: Moving On"  
6. "Ain't It Fun"
7. "Part II"
8. "Last Hope"  
9. "Still Into You"  
10. "Anklebiters"
11. "Interlude: Holiday"
12. "Proof"
13. "Hate to See Your Heart Break"  
14. "(One of Those) Crazy Girls"  
15. "Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore"  
16. "Be Alone"  
17. "Future"  

No comments:

Post a Comment